Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Essayer c'est l'adopter
27 mars 2009

I heart moustaches

When I was little my auntie used to call me "Barbichette", which literally means small beard.

There is a famous French game that goes "Je te tiens tu me tiens par la barbichett-euh" , the aim of it is to make the other person laugh whilst holding on to their fake beard.
It didn't use to make me laugh AT ALL.


Here's me with my cousins, not laughing

I used to always play my sister, she'd make me laugh and then I'd get a slap:


Still not laughing!

Anyway, to go over the traumatism of being slapped in the face for laughing during a small beard game, I decided to grow a moustache. It is very "in" apparently!

DSC06343

P.S: all the modified pictures come from  here

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité