Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Essayer c'est l'adopter
27 juillet 2009

Work in Progress

I haven't picked up my diary since I moved in with my boyfriend.

I guess that when you are truly happy, you find less things to talk about, or maybe it is just because I am tp lazy to find the time to do it.

I started keeping a diary when I was 14, and I still have them somewhere in a box, like a definite memory of all those cringey adolescent years.

For the Unravelling course I decided to keep it all in a new Journal. I feel like I am not as good as I used to be, but I am sure I will find my style again.

DSC00913

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Hello fellow unraveller....thanks for having a peek over at my blog - and giving kudos to my little photographer....see you over at our meeting place,<br /> Tracy
C
Thank you so much my dear! Your site is wonderful. :)
C
Stopping by to say hi and with a little request. I added your blog to google reader but it only displays the first few lines of an entry. Is it possible to change the settings so the entire entry is displayed in the news feeder?<br /> <br /> That would be tres helpful!<br /> <br /> Carla :)
Publicité
Publicité